HAVEL-NOTRUF
Our emergency call services and applications

In addition to the stationary home emergency call, we are continuously expanding the offer with several components. The individual services are being introduced with the Jedermann Gruppe e.V. as pilots. After an extensive test phase, these will then also be available to other care services.

One current project, for example, is the mobile app for participants, which works with any modern smartphone. Furthermore, additional devices such as fire and smoke detectors are integrated into the home emergency call for increased security and comfort.

This means more flexibility and more deployment options for you and a better sense of security for your participants. In addition, the new offer will in future also enable you to notify relatives as a priority or in parallel. In this way, the emergency call app can also be used for other participant groups, such as field workers, athletes, children, etc.

At notruf.pfitconsult.dyou can put together an individual offer or find out about current offers.

Components of our Havel-Notruf service

In the following we have provided you with further information on some selected topics.

With the introduction of the home emergency call app, the home emergency call centre is expanded to include a decentralised service. This is, so to speak, the control centre for on the move. For example, care staff can move freely in the building or on the premises and receive the emergency call directly on their smartphone. More about our Home Emergency Centre.

Advice, conception and implementation of your care projects. More about our services.

The demand for the mobile home emergency call is growing. For all people who are dependent on a home emergency call and who are mobile, the stationary home emergency call is often not sufficient. Read more about our Hausnotruf-App.

In addition to the enhancements for your safety through the mobile home emergency call and the introduction of new sensors, we are working on further improvements that will increase your safety and comfort. For example, we are currently completing our home emergency call app with integrated voice recognition so that you can also activate the emergency call by voice. This means that, for example, the command "Everyone home emergency call" spoken into the smartphone will be sufficient to activate the emergency call.

JMG Logo  Neat Logo       Partner Deutsche Telekom

The home emergency call service consists of many individual components, of which you will not notice much. However, 3 factors are decisive for a good service quality. Therefore, the nursing service cooperates closely with the technical services, the device manufacturers and the line providers (fixed and mobile network).

We work closely with service providers and manufacturers in the field of home emergency call (devices and service) in order to offer you the optimal solution.

 

en_USEnglish

HAVEL-NOTRUF
Unsere Notruf Dienstleistungen und Anwendungen

Neben dem stationären Hausnotruf erweitern wir kontinuierlich das Angebot um mehrere Komponenten. Die einzelnen Services werden mit der Jedermann Gruppe e.V. als Piloten eingeführt. Nach einer ausführlichen Testphase stehen diese dann auch anderen Pflegediensten zur Verfügung.

Ein aktuelles Projekt ist z.B. die mobile App für die Teilnehmer, die mit jedem modernen Smartphone funktioniert. Des Weiteren werden für eine erhöhte Sicherheit und einen besseren Komfort weitere Geräte wie z.B. Brand- und Rauchmelder in den Hausnotruf integriert.

Das bedeutet, mehr Flexibilität und weitere Einsatzmöglichkeiten für Sie und ein besseres Sicherheitsgefühl für Ihre Teilnehmer. Außerdem ermöglicht das neue Angebot zukünftig auch, die Angehörigen vorrangig oder parallel zu benachrichtigen. So kann die Notruf-App auch für andere Teilnehmergruppen wie z.B. Außendienstmitarbeiter, Sportler, Kinder etc. eingesetzt werden.

Unter notruf.pfitconsult.de können Sie sich ein individuelles Angebot zusammenstellen oder sich über aktuelle Angebote informieren.

Bestand­teile unseres Havel-Notruf Services

Im Folgenden haben wir für Sie zu einigen ausgewählten Themen weitere Informationen bereitgestellt.

Mit der Einführung der Hausnotruf-App wird die Hausnotrufzentrale um einen dezentralen Dienst erweitert. Das ist sozusagen die Zentrale für unterwegs. So kann sich zum Beispiel das Pflegepersonal frei im Gebäude oder auf dem Gelände bewegen und bekommt den Notruf direkt auf das Smartphone. Mehr über unsere Hausnotrufzentrale.

Beratung, Konzeption und Umsetzung Ihrer Pflegeprojekte​. Mehr über unsere Leistungen.

Die Nachfrage nach dem mobilen Hausnotruf wird immer größer. Für alle auf einen Hausnotruf angewiesene Menschen, die mobil sind, reicht der stationäre Hausnotruf oft nicht aus. Lesen Sie hier mehr über unsere Hausnotruf-App.

Neben den Erweiterungen für Ihre Sicherheit durch den mobilen Hausnotruf und die Einführung neuer Sensoren, arbeiten wir an weiteren Verbesserungen, die Ihre Sicherheit und Ihren Komfort erhöhen werden. So komplettieren wir aktuell unsere Hausnotruf-App um eine integrierte Spracherkennung, so dass Sie den Notruf auch per Sprache aktivieren können. Damit reicht dann z.B. der Befehl „Jedermann Hausnotruf“ ins Smartphone gesprochen aus, um den Notruf zu aktivieren.

JMG Logo  Neat Logo       Partner Deutsche Telekom

Der Hausnotruf Service besteht aus vielen einzelnen Komponenten, von denen Sie wenig mitbekommen. 3 Faktoren sind aber entscheidend für eine gute Service Qualität. Deshalb kooperieren hier der Pflegedienst eng mit dem technischen Diensten, den Geräteherstellern und dem Leitungsanbietern (Festnetz und Mobilfunk).

Wir arbeiten eng mit Dienstleistern und Herstellern aus den Bereichen Hausnotruf (Geräte und Service) zusammen, um Ihnen die optimale Lösung anbieten zu können.

 

de_DEDeutsch