HAVEL - Our new product family

The variability and connection of different components and services is our concept in the development of our new product family. Through the possibility of combining our products, customer-specific projects can be implemented and expanded.

Within the framework of various projects, we have created some software products in recent years, some of which have been very successful. Essentially, these are the emergency call, inventory management and services around process description. This year we are further developing these products into a product family.

For the Havel-Broker, this development already started last year. The Havel-Broker uses the Havel-Inventar app for data storage of the Iot devices and the Havel-Spatial Plan for displaying the device layout on the premises or in the building. 

The room plan is also used to provide the maintenance staff with directions to the unit via route planner and AR room display. The Havel-Wartung app provides information, instructions and checklists for the operation and maintenance or repair of the units.

As far as possible and reasonable, all other apps and software products will be further coordinated with each other.

This integration will take place on another level. On the basis of a portal that will contain all apps, the same services such as user administration or document management will be outsourced to the Havel Cloud.

Components of the Havel product family

Inventar-Manager auf verschiedenen Geräten

HAVEL-Inventar

HAVEL-Dialog

  • Havel-Dialog (Videokonferenzsystem)
IoT Server

HAVEL-Broker

HAVEL-Prozess

  • Havel-Prozess
    (Create BPMN diagrams and simulate processes)

Central Services (backup, monitoring, speech analysis, speech recognition)

Havel Cloud 

en_USEnglish

HAVEL
Unsere neue Produktfamilie

Die Variabilität und Anbindung verschiedener Komponenten und Dienste ist unser neues Konzept in der Entwicklung. Durch die Möglichkeit der Kombination unser Produkte, können kundenspezifische Projekte umgesetzt und erweitert werden.

Im Rahmen verschiedener Projekte wurden in den letzten Jahren einige zum Teil sehr erfolgreiche Software-Produkte erstellt. Im Wesentlichen handelt es sich dabei um den Notruf, die Inventarverwaltung und Dienste rund um die Prozessbeschreibung. In diesem Jahr werden diese Produkte zu einer Produktfamilie weiter entwickelt.

Für den Havel-Broker wurde diese Entwicklung schon im letzten Jahr gestartet. Der Havel-Broker benutzt die App Havel-Inventar für die Datenhaltung der Iot-Geräte und den Havel-Raumplan zur Darstellung der Geräteanordnung auf dem Gelände oder im Gebäude. 

Der Havel-Raumplan wird ebenfalls verwendet, um dem Wartungspersonal den Weg per Routenplaner und AR-Raumdarstellung zum Gerät zu liefern. Die App „Havel-Wartung“ liefert dabei Hinweise, Anleitungen und Checklisten für die Bedienung und Wartung bzw. Reparatur der Geräte.

Soweit möglich und sinnvoll, werden alle anderen Apps und Softwareprodukte weiter aufeinander abgestimmt.

Diese Integration wird noch auf einer anderen Ebene stattfinden. Auf Basis eines Portals, welches alle Apps beinhalten wird, werden gleiche Dienste wie zum Beispiel die Benutzerverwaltung oder die Dokumentenverwaltung in die Havel Cloud ausgelagert.

Ansichten Hausnotrufdezentrale

HAVEL-Notruf

Inventar-Manager auf verschiedenen Geräten

HAVEL-Inventar

HAVEL-Dialog

  • Havel-Dialog (Videokonferenzsystem)
IoT Server

HAVEL-Broker

HAVEL-Prozess

  • Havel-Prozess
    (BPMN Diagramme erstellen und Prozesse simulieren)

Zentrale Dienste (Backup, Monitoring, Sprachanalyse, Spracherkennung)

Havel Cloud 

de_DEDeutsch